Гостиница Тетис 2*

Недвижимость во Франции

Время

Москва 18:56 (GMT+03:00)
Иркутск 00:56 (GMT+09:00)
Махачкала 19:56 (GMT+04:00)
Петропавловск-Камчатский 03:56 (GMT+12:00)
Феодосия 17:56 (GMT+02:00)

Валюта

Российский рубль RUR
100 RUR = 1.5470 USD
100 RUR = 1.3946 EUR
Читайте также  Shato Hotel 3*